Dear friends and family.

I’ve created this online space to share my journey in life and helpful inspirational and motivational content not available on the blogs. I want to help you rediscover the beauty of being you, the sacredness of the gift of life and the potential God placed in you.

Hendrik Duvenhage social media cover
Hendrik Duvenhage a Blogger, Author, Journalist, Thinker and Life Enthusiast

My name is Hendrik Duvenhage and it is my delight to warmly welcome you to http://www.hendrikduvenhageblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to my newsletter and website home. I’ve created this online space to share my journey in life and helpful inspirational and motivational content not available on the blogs. I want to help you rediscover the beauty of being you, the sacredness of the gift of life and the potential God placed in you. Let’s enjoy the journey of growing beyond and through life’s challenges and learning from them. All the blogs will be available in both English and Afrikaans. If you want to stay in touch, please send me an email hd.duvenhage@gmail.com and I will add you to the mailing list. I promise I won’t spam your inbox or share your details with anyone else.

Improve yourself with knowledge and information as well as skills. Receive food for your daily life, soul and heart.

Perhaps you are worn out and tired, listless?

Do you battle throughout each day for the next to come? You stumble on without really accomplish your own dreams, hopes and your goals? Do you feel as if you are a failing in life? You realize just how life pass but you still live by yourself standing alone. Only the empty tracks because the train of opportunity passed. You would like to cry and feel emotional of frustration and disappointment, because you experience helpless to do anything whatsoever to satisfy your potential and humanity. Do you so desperately want to achieve your goals in life yet still you have not accomplished much, or maybe you worry about your financial situation your failures and setbacks  of the past preventing you to live life at its full.

Maybe you are greatly successful – have tens of millions in the bank. However you are unhappy, unsatisfied and dissatisfied with your life. It feels if the days, weeks and months pass unstoppable such as water through your hands and fingers? In the long run it turns into years – and it’s feels like lost years – and you question yourself “What the hell has become of my life?”

You should not think twice or perhaps be concern, on this webpage you will discover a compass and map direction of the blind alleys of life. Right now the time has come to recover your life!! You tell yourself, up to now and no further more. I will and I am going to stand up for myself. I only have one life, and no one will steal it from me. I fully stand up for myself, and accept the law into my very own life.

Remember to re-visit  http://www.hendrikduvenhageblog.wordpress.com

Click on the several links to articles of great interest. I will post continuously with brand new content which are richly written to inspire and motivate you. Write to me – I would love to hear from you.

Good wishes from heart to heart,

Hendrik Duvenhage

Author: Hendrik Duvenhage

Blogger . Author . Journalist . Thinker . Life Enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “Dear friends and family.”

Leave a Reply

